Skip to content

What If Wedding Pt. II: The Reception

November 4, 2009
I decided no chocolate fountain. After all, I have to look good in my honeymoon bikini! However, take a look below to see what has made it on my must-have list for my “What if” reception.
7. This little silk bag by James Ciccotti will help you chicly carry a few necessities (like some of the priority items from your Mojuba bag)
8. Jackie (Mojuba’s Fearless Leader) ADORES this Michelle Rahn gown, which comes with the option of adding a colored crinoline underlay to the dress.  And yes, the skirt comes in an eggplant shade that will complement those Loubs perfectly.

9.  Although there are already numerous rings involved in weddings, this cocktail ring from Tiffany’s would look divine with our Michelle Rahn reception dress.

10.  I found this Princess of a table in WedLuxe Magazine. The Canadian mag’s design ideas are so gorgeous, that I  want to start a WedLuxe library now, so that when my real wedding comes I’ll be prepared with 100’s of amazing ideas.

11.  Personally, I think the most exciting part of wedding planning will be the cake tasting. I LOVE cake.  Which is why I want one that looks and also tastes great!  This one is pretty, and it just screams “Let them eat cake!” so I won’t have to.

Kaitlin Signature
One Comment leave one →
  1. ido4less permalink
    November 4, 2009 9:13 pm

    I like the post! I’ve been keeping up with a blog of wedding tips, http://www.ido4less.wordpress.com. good luck when that wedding comes around–looks like you’ll be prepared!

Leave a Reply

